Term date calendar 2021 to 2022.pdf Term date calendar 2021 to 2022.pdf
Size : 423.895 Kb
Type : pdf
Term date calendar 2022 to 2023 (1).pdf Term date calendar 2022 to 2023 (1).pdf
Size : 434.508 Kb
Type : pdf

Term 1

Monday 6th September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021

(Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September INSET days)

October Holiday (Half-Term)

Saturday 23rd October 2021 – Sunday 31st October 2021

Term 2

Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holiday

Saturday 18th December 2021 – Tuesday 4th January 2022

(Tuesday 4th January 2022 INSET day)

Term 3

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022

February Holiday (Half-Term)

Saturday 12th February 2022 – Sunday 20th February 2022

Term 4

Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

Easter Holiday

Saturday 2nd April 2022 – Tuesday 19th April 2022

(Friday 15th and Monday 18th April are Bank Holidays)

(Tuesday 19th April INSET day)

Term 5

Wednesday 20th 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

(Monday 2nd May and Thursday 2nd June are Bank Holidays)

May Holiday (Half-Term)

Saturday 28th May 2022 – Sunday 5th June 2022

Term 6

Monday 6th June 2022 – Thursday 21st July 2022

Summer Holiday

Friday 21st July 2022 - Monday 5th September 2022

(Friday 2nd and Monday 5th September 2022 - INSET Days – Children return on Tuesday 6th September 2022)